Apes Picture by Fiona Rogers and Anup Shah

British photographers Fiona Rogers and Anup Shah captured apes in Indonesia and Borneo - and highlighted how human our evolutionary cousins are.

‘Dracula’ monkey comes back from the dead in Borneo -Explorers find Extinct species alive and well using camera traps.

British photographers Fiona Rogers and Anup Shah captured apes in Indonesia and Borneo – and highlighted how human our evolutionary cousins are.

British photographers Fiona Rogers and Anup Shah captured apes in Indonesia and Borneo

Photographers Inggris Fiona Rogers dan Anup Shah mengambil gambar dari species kera dari Borneo Indonesia

Source : Daily Mail

17 comments

  1. atlanta recruiting firms · Februari 1, 2013

    I just couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often in order to check up on new posts

    • sfirsttama · Februari 2, 2013

      thanks a lot,. I will be really happy if u will be back to visit my web.🙂

  2. DmC Devil May Cry Trainer · Februari 3, 2013

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

    • sfirsttama · Februari 3, 2013

      No, i never face such problem like that . . I always include the source if i didn’t write the article by myself,. but majority af article here write by myself,. maybe you can modify the html code to prevent someone copas ur article, but i dont now how to do it.

  3. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    • sfirsttama · Februari 4, 2013

      i never had issues with hacker here,, still thinking wordpress n blogger the best.

  4. Hans · Februari 3, 2013

    You have uploaded a great website.

  5. BioShock Infinite Cheat · April 13, 2013

    Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

    • sfirsttama · April 23, 2013

      ok… thanks for your visits and supports….😀

  6. I enjoy, cause I discovered exactly what I used to be
    taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt!

    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  7. Deadpool Trainer · Juni 28, 2013

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have done a very good job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome. Outstanding Blog!

  8. Company Of Heroes 2 Trainer · Juni 29, 2013

    I delight in, lead to I found just what I was looking for.
    You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day.
    Bye

  9. dubai metro careers · Juli 8, 2013

    How can I find visitors up to a Dubai videos in Dubai videoger?

  10. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I came across this during my search for something relating to this.

  11. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s
    a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable
    for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

    Fantastic work!

  12. Brazil Travel Advisory · September 8, 2013

    How do i placed the actual Dubai video clip remark approval in our myspace and accept Dubai clip responses
    before posting them?

Tinggalkan Balasan

